United States

Bernhard Arlt
Vice President Sales

14340 Torrey Chase Blvd. Suite 370
Houston TX 77014
Ph: 713-591-1000
Fax: 281-895-6618
barlt@emeraldmetals.com

Bill Barnes
Vice President Alloy Sales

14340 Torrey Chase Blvd. Suite 370
Houston TX 77014
Ph: 713-591-1000
Fax: 281-895-6618
bbarnes@emeraldmetals.com

Bruce Ellwanger
Regional Manager

345 West Square Lake Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48348
Ph: 248-879-1616
Fax: 248-879-1515
brellwanger@emeraldmetals.com

Mary Anne Adams
Sales Representative

345 West Square Lake Rd.
Troy, Michigan 48348
Ph: 248-879-1616
Fax: 248-879-1515
madams@emeraldmetals.com

Canada

Ivan Labrie, BA, GSC PM
VP Business Development

809 – 77 Avenue
Edmonton AB Canada T6P IS9
Mb: 780-261-5465
Fx: 780-461-8818
ivan@paragon-fusionclad.ca

Dean S. Hansen, P.Eng.
President

7731 – 16 Street
Edmonton AB Canada T6B IMI
Ph: 780-448-0856
Fx: 780-448-0857
dean@paragon-fusionclad.ca

Mexico

German Gonzalez
President Emerald Metals de Mexico

Monterrey, N.L , Mexico
Mb: +52 1 (81 ) 1277-9049
ggonzalez@emeraldmetals.com

India Authorized Agent

Piyush Bather
Proprietor
Phoenix Engineers & Consultants – Authorized Agent

E-1/111, Kashi Vishveshwar Township Jetalpur Road
Vadodara 390 005
Gujarat, India
Ph: +91 99252-42878
pvb@phoenixenc.com

Colombia Authorized Agent

Robert Wandel
General Manager
Andino Stahl

Carrera 7C No. 123 – 24 OFC 204
Bogota D.C., Colombia
Tel: +(57-1) 483 93 92
robert.wandel@andino-stahl.com

China

Alex Tse
President, GTS Energy Services Inc.

Unit 5, 13/F Bonham Strand Trade Center, 135 Bonham Strand East
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Ph: 852-2940 2233
Fax: 852-2805 2882
atse@emeraldmetals.com